Pre-registration

Planning to attend Flock 2015? Pre-register now or edit your registration (Tip: you can register multiple people with one login)

The presentation submission period has closed. You can view all of the current proposals here.

The proposal voting period ended on 2015-05-18 00:00:00 UTC. You can view the results here

Pre-registration list

# Name Location In/near Westford, MA? Invitation letter Flight funding Hotel funding Veg Volunteer? Bringing family? Size Roomshare? Hotel booked? Blog Twitter Comments Extra line on badge
1 Haïkel Guémar Lyon, France No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No 2XL Yes No @hguemar RDO number80
2 Ruth Suehle Raleigh, NC No No No No No Yes Yes Womens XL No Yes @suehle
3 Scott Suehle Raleigh, NC No No No No No No No XL No Yes @8bitdad
4 Michael Scherer Paris No No No No No No No M Yes No
5 Anh Tuan Truong Hanoi, Vietnam No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No L Yes No http://blog.iwayvietnam.com/tuanta/ tatuan Tuan Truong (tuanta)
6 Nitesh Narayan Lal India No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No M Yes No niteshnarayanlal.org niteshnarayan
7 Josh Boyer No No No No No Yes No L No No
8 Luis Enrique Bazan Panama No No Yes Yes No Yes No L Yes No lokomurdok.blogspot.com lbazan20 lbazan
9 Aditya Patawari Mumbai, India No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian No No L Yes No http://blog.adityapatawari.com https://twitter.com/adityapatawari adimania
10 Kevin Fenzi Broomfield, CO, USA No No No No No No No 2XL Yes No https://www.scrye.com/wordpress/nirik nirik99 nirik
11 Jon Stanley NYC No No No No No Yes No 2XL No No @jds2001 @jds2001
12 Amita Sharma India No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No Womens XL Yes No https://whatamithinks.wordpress.com/ SQA, RedHat
13 Peter Robinson UK No No No No No No No L Yes No nullr0ute.org nullr0ute ¸.·´¯`·.´¯`·.¸¸.·´¯`·.¸><(((º>
14 Tom Callaway Cary, NC No No No No No Yes No XL No No spot.livejournal.com @spotrh
15 Miro Hrončok Czech Republic No No Yes Yes No Yes No 2XL Yes No http://eng.hroncok.cz/ hroncok
16 Jared K. Smith Virginia, USA No No No No No No No L No No www.jaredsmith.net @jsmith jsmith on IRC
17 Mikolaj Izdebski Poland No No No No No No No L Yes No
18 Stephen Gallagher United States Yes No Yes Yes No Yes No L No No https://sgallagh.wordpress.com @Worldcleaver
19 Neville Alberto Cross Vogl Managua No No No Yes No No No S Yes Yes http://taygon.com @yn1v
20 Joe Brockmeier Raleigh, NC No No No No No Yes No 2XL No No http://dissociatedpress.net/ jzb
21 Robert Mayr Italy No No Yes Yes No No No L Yes No http://robyduck.fedoraonline.it robyduck
22 Jiri Eischmann Brno, Czech Republic No No Yes Yes No No No L Yes No eischmann.wordpress.com @sesivany
23 Prima Yogi Loviniltra KL, Malaysia No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No S Yes No http://loviniltra.com/ jurankdankkal
24 Gabriele Trombini Italy No No Yes Yes No No No 2XL Yes No
25 Máirín Duffy Boston, MA Yes No No No Vegan No No No shirt Yes Yes blog.linuxgrrl.com mairin mizmo on IRC
26 Remy DeCausemaker Rochester No No No No No No No 3XL No No http://whatcanidoforfedora.org @remy_d Fedora Community Lead & Council Member
27 Ryan Scott Brown Buffalo, NY No No No No No No No L No No http://rsb.io
28 Paul W. Frields Virginia, USA No No No No No Yes No XL Yes No http://paul.frields.org/blog stickster Fedora Troubadour
29 Suchakrapani Datt Sharma Montreal No No Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No M Yes No http://suchakra.wordpress.com @tuxology
30 Wolnei Candido Tomazelli Junior Brazil No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No L Yes No gplus.to/wolnei
31 Luke Macken Colorado, USA No No No No No No No M Yes No lewk.org lmacken
32 Nathaniel Case Rochester, NY No No No No No No No L No No hotel
33 Eric Siegel Rochester, NY No No No No No No No XL No No hotel nticompass
34 Dennis Gilmore No No No No No No No XL Yes No https://ausil.us/
35 Kushal Khandelwal Germany No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No XL Yes No kushalkhandelwal.com @kushal124
36 Xavier Lamien Alfortville, France No No Yes No No No No M Yes No
37 Matthew Miller Somerville, MA No No No No Vegetarian No No M No Yes @mattdm
38 Jon Kent UK No No Yes Yes No Yes No M Yes No littledaemons.org jondkent
39 Kyle McMartin Boston, MA Yes No No No No Yes No XL No No @kylem jkkm
40 Levente Kurusa Brno, Czech Republic No No Yes Yes No Yes No M Yes No ilevex.eu @ilevex Levex on Freenode IRC
41 Adam Miller Fort Worth, TX No No No No No No No L No No @TheMaxamillion maxamillion (FAS and irc)
42 Mohamed Fawzy Egypt No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No 2XL Yes Yes @Med0_Elmasry Mohamed_Fawzy on IRC CatReloaded member Mansoura University
43 Nadeen Noaman Egypt No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No Womens XL No Yes @nadeen_spirit
44 Constantin DRABO Ouagadougou, BURKINA FASO No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No M Yes No http://blog.fedora-fr.org/pandaconstantin/
45 David Farrell NYC No No No No No No No S No No perltricks.com perltricks
46 Pierre-Yves Chibon Toulouse - France No No No No No Yes No L Yes No http://blog.pingoured.fr pingou pingou
47 Toshio Kuratomi Granite Bay, CA No No No No No No No L No No http://anonbadger@wordpress.com IRC: abadger1999
48 Jona Azizaj Albania No No Yes Yes No No No Womens M Yes No jonaazizaj.wordpress.com @jonatoni
49 David Gay Seattle, WA No No No No No No No S Yes No oddshocks.com oddshocks Red Hat
50 Chaoyi Zha Philadelphia, PA No No Yes Yes No Yes No S Yes No @cydrobolt cydrobolt
51 Zoltan Hoppár Hungary, Győr No Yes Yes Yes No No No 2XL Levente Kurusa No
52 Gergely Rákosi Budapest No Yes Yes Yes No No No 3XL Yes No
53 Jenn Kotler Rochester, ny No No No No Vegetarian No No Womens L No No Www.jennk.com
54 Lalatendu Mohanty India No Yes No No Vegetarian No No M Yes No https://lalatendumohanty.wordpress.com/ lalatenduM
55 Sandro Mathys Tokyo, Japan No No No No No No No S No No http://blog.mathys.io/ @red_trela
56 Ben Boeckel Albany, NY No No No No Vegetarian No No L Yes No
57 Kyle Haas Rochester, ny No No No No Vegetarian No No XL No No
58 Simon Sekidde Westford, MA Yes No No No No No No XL No No
59 Ralph Bean Rochester, NY No No No No No No Yes M No No hotel http://threebean.org/blog ralphbean threebean
60 Jeff Sandys Shoreline, WA No No No No No Yes Yes XL No No Making Music with Fedora
61 Christopher Wawak Philadelphia, PA No No No No No No No XL No No @cwawak
62 Marianne Lombard Paris, France No No Yes No No Yes No 3XL No No @Jehane_fr
63 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek Fairfax, VA No No No Yes No Yes No L Yes No systemd maintainer
64 Ankur Sinha Hatfield, Hertfordshire, UK No Yes No No No No No L Yes No http://ankursinha.in/blog sanjay_ankur
65 Mike Ruckman Colorado No No No No No Yes No XL No No roshi.fedorapeople.org roshi_fedora roshi
66 Arthur Buliva Nairobi No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No L No No @arthurbuliva
67 Patrick Uiterwijk Netherlands No No No No No Yes No L Yes No http://patrick.uiterwijk.org/
68 David Cantrell Medford, MA No No No No No No No XL No Yes http://blog.burdell.org WH6DSN
69 David Shea Yes No No No Vegetarian No No No shirt No No 💩
70 Justin Forbes Dallas, TX No No No No No No No 2XL Yes No
71 Chris Roberts Raleigh, NC No No Yes Yes No Yes No 2XL Yes No blog.croberts.org @cintrix84
72 Itamar Reis Peixoto Brazil No No Yes Yes No Yes No No shirt No No itamarjp
73 Paul Whalen Toronto, Canada No No No No No No No XL No No
74 Denise Dumas Westford MA Yes No No No No No No No shirt No No
75 Aram Agajanian Poughkeepsie, NY No No No No No No No M No Yes gluten free
76 Jonathan Steffan Denver No No No No No No No M No No daMaestro
77 Sureshkumar Packiyarajah Omaha, NE No No Yes Yes No No No L Yes No yumsuresht
78 Qasim Ijaz United States No Yes No No Vegetarian No No M No No hotel geekmemos.com qasimchadhar Linux, Infosec, and Python
79 Justin W. Flory Atlanta, GA No No No Yes Vegetarian Yes No M No No justinwflory.com @jflory7 I am moving from Atlanta to Rochester in fall as an incoming student to RIT.
80 Kalev Lember Gothenburg, Sweden No No Yes Yes No No No L Yes No https://blogs.gnome.org/kalev/
81 Pete Travis Montana No No Yes Yes No No Yes M No No blog.randomuser.org randomuser
82 Karthikeyan Palaniswamy Ohrid, Republic of Macedonia No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No No shirt Yes No https://bugdetective.wordpress.com/
83 Zacharias Mitzelos Athens, Greece No No Yes Yes No No No M Yes No http://blog.mitzelos.com
84 Michal Toman Brno, CZ No No Yes Yes No No No L No No
85 Emily Dirsh Cambridge, MA Yes No No No No Yes No Womens XL No No emichan Design Ninja
86 Liam Bulkley Cambridge, MA Yes No No No No No No M No No
87 Sarup Banskota Singapore No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No M Yes No http://sarupbanskota.github.io SarupBanskota
88 Tim Flink USA No No No No Vegetarian No No 2XL Yes No http://tirfa.com
89 Prasad J Pandit Delhi, India No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No M Yes No http://pjps.wordpress.com/ https://twitter.com/pjp_ Fedora Security Team
90 Saurabh Kumar Yadav India No No Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No 3XL Yes No
91 Zachary Snyder United States No No No No No No No L Yes No http://sadin.me/ sadin56
92 Nicholas Bebout Evansville, IN No No Yes Yes No Yes No 2XL Yes No nb5
93 Ryan Lerch Brisbane, Australia No No No No No Yes No M Yes No ryanlerch.org ryanlerch pants
94 Sirko Kemter Germany No No Yes Yes No Yes No XL Yes No
95 Ricky Elrod Austintown, OH No No No No No Yes No 3XL oddshocks No https://elrod.me/ @relrod6 irc: relrod codeblock :: IO Person
96 Josef Skladanka Brno No No Yes Yes No No No M Yes No jskladan.wordpress.com
97 Mike McLean Raleigh, NC No No No No No No No M No No
98 Joseph Pesco New York City No No Yes Yes No Yes No L Yes No http://thefishbowl.josephpesco.info @TheTechTwit
99 Pravin Satpute Pune, India No Yes Yes Yes No No No S Yes No http://pravin-s.blogspot.in/ @prravins
100 Simo Sorce NYC No No No No No Yes No L No No https://ssimo.org/blog/
101 Jan Zelený Brno, Czech Republic No No No No No No No S No No
102 Matthias Clasen Acton, MA Yes No No No No No No XL No No
103 Christian F.K. Schaller Westford Yes No No No No No No XL Yes No https://blogs.gnome.org/uraeus https://twitter.com/Uraeus2
104 subhendu ghosh New Jersey US No No No No No No No No shirt No No
105 Caleb A White S.Paris ME Yes No No No No Yes No XL No No @sonypoops
106 Parag Ashok Nemade Pune, India No Yes Yes Yes No No No L pravins No paragan on IRC
107 Mike Nescot Baltimore, MD Yes No No No Vegetarian No No M No No
108 Giannis Konstantinidis Thessaloniki, Greece No No Yes Yes No Yes No M Yes No http://konstantinidis.cc @gianniskon giannisk
109 Prasad Shashikant Raut Pune No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No L No No Thrusted for learning
110 Pritam Bankar Pune No Yes No No No No No L No No
111 Swapnil Kulkarni Pune No Yes Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No M Yes No blog.coolsvap.net coolsvap
112 Corey Leong Orlando, FL No No No No No No No XL No No blog.coreyleong.org @coreyleong Netizen Spin Maker
113 Thang Nang Nguyen Hanoi, Vietnam No Yes Yes Yes No Yes Yes XL Yes Yes https://thangnguyennang.wordpress.com/ Get married with Anh Cham La
114 Anh Cham La Hanoi, Vietnam No Yes No No No Yes Yes S Yes Yes Get married with Thang Nang Nguyen
115 Cesar Horacio Rondan Argentina No No Yes Yes No Yes No L Yes No www.itrestauracion.com.ar villadalmine villadalmine
116 Aurelien Bompard Paris, France No No No No Vegetarian No No No shirt Yes No http://aurelien.bompard.org abompard HyperKitty 03E9 93DA D931 3E51 8FCA 35FF 3158 4CFE B9BF 64AD
117 Marie Nordin Rochester No No No No No Yes No 2XL No No https://riecatnor.wordpress.com/ @rie_cat www.riecatnor.com
118 Arun S A G Sunnyvale, CA, USA No No Yes Yes No Yes No S Yes No http://arunsaga.wordpress.com/ sagarun Yahoo!
119 Troy Dawson Plainfield, Illinois No No No No No No No 2XL No Yes http://www.yortnoswad.org/blog/ @yortnoswad Spiky Hair, Hawaiian Shirt
120 Brendan Conoboy Corvallis, OR No No No No No No Yes No shirt No Yes
121 Daniel J Walsh Westford, MA Yes No No No No No No XL No No danwalsh.livejournal.com rhatdan Dockah Dockah Dockah
122 Leonardo Menezes Vaz Sao Paulo, Brazil No No Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No 2XL Yes No https://plus.google.com/+LeonardoMenezesVaz https://twitter.com/leonardovaz
123 Daniel Bruno da Silva Sao Paulo, Brazil No Yes Yes Yes No No No L Yes No http://dbruno.org danielbrunos dbruno
124 Ratnadeep Debnath India No Yes Yes Yes Vegan Yes No S Yes No http://www.rtnpro.com @rtnpro
125 Dmitri Pal Westford, MA Yes No No No No No No L Yes No http://rhelblog.redhat.com/author/dpalsecam/
126 Sayan Chowdhury India No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No M Yes No http://sayanchowdhury.dgplug.org/ chowdhury_sayan
127 Rahul Mahale India No No Yes Yes Vegetarian Yes No L Yes No http://rahulmahale.wordpress.com/ Rahul_Mahale
128 Martin Krizek Brno, Czech Republic No No Yes Yes No No No M Yes No
129 Jon C Masters Cambridge, MA, USA No No No Yes Vegetarian No No M No Yes www.jonmasters.org/blog/ jonmasters
130 Nathaniel McCallum Nicholasville, KY No No No No No No No No shirt Yes No
131 Nathan Kinder No No No No No No No M Yes No https://blog.nkinder.rhcloud.com
132 Till Maas Aachen, Germany No No Yes Yes No No Yes 2XL Rhoda No http://blog.till.name @TillMaas RedTeam Pentesting
133 Michael P McGrath Chicago, IL No No No No No Yes No L No No http://mmcgrath.livejournal.com/ @Michael_McGrath Atomic
134 Daniel Riek Somerville, MA Yes No No No No No No No shirt No No http://rhelblog.redhat.com/author/danielriek/
135 Rob Crittenden Baltimore, MD No No No No No No No L No No http://blog-rcritten.rhcloud.com/
136 Daniel Pocock Switzerland No No Yes Yes No No No M No No http://danielpocock.com
137 Panos Labropoulos USA No No No No No Yes No L No No plabrop
138 Robbie Harwood Boston, MA Yes No No No Vegan No No L No Yes http://mivehind.net/page/blog @frozencemetery Ask me about GSSAPI!
139 Michael J Wolf Apple Valley, Mn. USA No No No No No No No XL No No
140 Adam Williamson Vancouver No No No No Vegetarian No No No shirt Yes No https://www.happyassassin.net AdamW_Fedora
141 Dusty Mabe New York, NY No No No No No No No L No No dustymabe.com @dustymabe
142 Mike DePaulo King of Prussia, PA No No No Yes No No No L No No https://plus.google.com/u/0/+MichaelDePaulo/ https://twitter.com/mikedep333 (Volunteer) X2Go Developer mikedep333'); DROP TABLE Students;
143 Kushal Das Pune No Yes No No No No No L Pierre-Yves Chibon No http://kushaldas.in @kushaldas Fedora Cloud Engineer
144 Nicolas Chauvet Paris/France No No Yes Yes No No Yes M No No http://blog.kwizart.fr RPM Fusion - kwizart
145 Marcin Juszkiewicz Szczecin, Poland No No No No No No No XL Yes No http://marcin.juszkiewicz.com.pl/ AArch64 porter
146 Rhoda Germany No No No No No No No Womens L Till No
147 Thomas Douglas Cameron Austin, Texas, USA No No No No No No No No shirt No No http://people.redhat.com/tcameron @thomasdcameron choirboy on Freenode
148 Siddharth Sharma India No Yes Yes Yes Vegan Yes No M No No
149 Alessandro Lorenzi Italy No No Yes Yes No Yes No XL Yes No http://blog.alorenzi.eu alorenzieu
150 Igor Gnatenko Moscow, Russia No Yes Yes Yes No No No M No No https://blogs.gnome.org/ignatenko @ignatenkobrain Probably I already broke your Fedora
151 Adrian Dario Soliard Paraná, Argentina No Yes Yes Yes No Yes No XL Yes No www.adriansoliard.com @chinosoliard
152 Solly Ross Westford, MA Yes No No No No No No L No No @directxman12 You too can use GSSAPI!
153 Brian Stinson United States No No No No No No No S Yes No bstinsonmhk 7672 AABA C1A2 874C 746B BC72 8306 BCD2 B30B 078C
154 Neal Gompa Norwalk, CT, USA No No No No No No No L No No https://plus.google.com/+NealGompa/ @Det_Conan_Kudo 闇の扉が開かれた。 There is always only one truth!
155 Brian Exelbierd Brno, Czech Republic No No No No Vegetarian Yes No XL No No
156 明辉 何 GZ No No No No No No No No shirt No No
157 Petr Schindler Brno, Czech republic No No Yes Yes No No No XL Yes No
158 Kamil Paral Brno, Czech Republic No No Yes Yes No No No M Yes No
159 Peter Jones Cambridge, MA Yes No No No No No No M Yes No http://blog.uncooperative.org vathpela the magic words are squeamish ossifrage
160 Jens Petersen Osaka No No No Yes Vegetarian No No L Yes No juhp Haskell and i18n
161 Jens Petersen Osaka No No No Yes Vegetarian No No L Yes No http://juhp.blogspot.jp/ juhp juhp: Haskell and i18n
162 Turner England Fort Wayne, IN No No Yes Yes No Yes No 2XL Yes No http://www.turnerengland.com @TurnerEngland Shad0w_Crux
163 Russell Lewis Gates Dansville, NY No No No No No No No M No No Fedora4Ever!!